Events for Office of the Vice Provost for Faculty and Equity

Active events for this organizer. To view further details click on the event title.

Title[Sortable]Reserved Count[Sortable]Capacity[Sortable]LocationDateStart TimeEnd Time
Community of Respect, module 2 Wednesday, January 29, 2020 1:30 PM1840 Meadow Lark Wednesday, January 29, 2020 1:30 PM 3:30 PM
Training via IVN for Off Campus Employees Only - Supervisor Supplement - Equal Opportunity/Title IX Thursday, January 30, 2020 10:00 AM3960 EML 170 Thursday, January 30, 2020 10:00 AM 11:00 AM
Supervisor Supplement - Equal Opportunity/Title IX Thursday, February 6, 2020 3:00 PM1340 Arikara Thursday, February 6, 2020 3:00 PM 4:00 PM
Communit of Respect, Module 3 Wednesday, February 12, 2020 1:30 PM1840 Meadow Lark Wednesday, February 12, 2020 1:30 PM 3:30 PM
Equal Opportunity/Title IX Training - In Person Thursday, February 13, 2020 1:00 PM4040 Rose Thursday, February 13, 2020 1:00 PM 2:30 PM
Safe Zone Ally Training - Level 2 Wednesday, February 19, 2020 10:00 AM3540 Arikara Wednesday, February 19, 2020 10:00 AM 11:30 AM
Equal Opportunity/Title IX Training - In Person Monday, February 24, 2020 11:00 AM3240 Arikara Monday, February 24, 2020 11:00 AM 12:30 PM
Community of Respect, Module 4 Wednesday, February 26, 2020 1:30 PM1740 Hidatsa Room Wednesday, February 26, 2020 1:30 PM 3:30 PM
Supervisor Supplement - Equal Opportunity/Title IX Friday, March 6, 2020 9:00 AM540 Arikara Friday, March 6, 2020 9:00 AM 10:00 AM
Safe Zone Ally Training - Level 3 Wednesday, March 11, 2020 10:00 AM3440 Arikara Wednesday, March 11, 2020 10:00 AM 11:30 AM
Equal Opportunity/Title IX Training - In Person Thursday, March 12, 2020 10:00 AM240 Hidatsa Thursday, March 12, 2020 10:00 AM 11:30 AM
Safe Zone I: Sex, Sexuality, and Allyship Monday, March 23, 2020 2:00 PM032 Mandan Monday, March 23, 2020 2:00 PM 3:30 PM
Searching for Excellence: Search committee training Tuesday, March 24, 2020 10:00 AM740 Meadow lark room Tuesday, March 24, 2020 10:00 AM 12:00 PM
Equal Opportunity/Title IX Training - In Person Wednesday, March 25, 2020 3:00 PM440 Badlands Wednesday, March 25, 2020 3:00 PM 4:30 PM
Safe Zone II: Allyship and Gender Identity and Expression Monday, April 13, 2020 2:00 PM032 Mandan Monday, April 13, 2020 2:00 PM 3:30 PM
Safe Zone III: Upstander Monday, April 27, 2020 2:00 PM032 Mandan Monday, April 27, 2020 2:00 PM 3:30 PM